Board of Directors

President
Adam Heinlein
LYCON Inc.
e-mail: alheinlein@lyconinc.com

Treasurer
Gregory Schmidt
GeoTest, Inc.
e-mail: gschmidt@888geotest.com

Membership Director
Steve Homar
Giles Engineering Associates, Inc.
e-mail: shomar@gilesengr.com

Vice President
Todd Brandenburg
Euclid Chemical
e-mail: TBrandenburg@euclidchemical.com

Secretary
Shane Savin
GESTRA Engineering, Inc.
e-mail: shane.savin@gestrainc.com

Director
Steve Awve
C.G. Schmidt, Inc.
e-mail: steve.awve@cgschmidt.com

Director
Emil Bautista
Gestra Inc.
e-mail: emil.bautista@gestrainc.com

Director
Todd Davis
MSOE
e-mail: davist@msoe.edu

Director
Charles Gresser
ECS Midwest LLC
e-mail: cgresser@ecslimited.com