Board of Directors

President
Steve Awve
C.G. Schmidt, Inc.
e-mail: steve.awve@cgschmidt.com

Treasurer
Gregory Schmidt
GeoTest, Inc.
e-mail: gschmidt@888geotest.com

Membership Director
Cody Rutter
Dodge Concrete
e-mail: codyr@dodgeconcrete.com

Vice President
Alex Raver
Hunzinger Construction
e-mail: araver@hunzinger.com

Secretary
Shane Savin
GESTRA Engineering, Inc.
e-mail: shane.savin@gestrainc.com

Director
Emil Bautista
Gestra Inc.
e-mail: emil.bautista@gestrainc.com

Director
Todd Davis
MSOE
e-mail: davist@msoe.edu

Director
Charles Gresser
ECS Midwest LLC
e-mail: cgresser@ecslimited.com

Director
Jason Gross
GRAEF
e-mail: jason.gross@graef-usa.com

Director
Ken Larsen
Rivcrete Ready Mix
e-mail: klarsen@rivcrete.com

Past President
Todd Brandenburg
Euclid Chemical
e-mail: TBrandenburg@euclidchemical.com

Past President
Adam Heinlein
LYCON Inc.
e-mail: alheinlein@lyconinc.com